contact us

Guangzhou Golden Aluminum Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.

Engineering contact:
18565253994 Wei Sheng

Phone: 020-86538907
Fax: 020-86537749
QQ: 2037521464 Click here to send me a message
E-mail: 2037521464@qq.com
Company website: http://www.jinlvzhi.com
Address: Shabei Street, Jinshazhou, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
100 Di eight business center 302

Aluminum veneer

Packed aluminum veneer

Packed aluminum veneer

Product Details

The packaged aluminum veneer is divided into a cylindrical arc-shaped aluminum veneer and a wave-shaped aluminum veneer. The arc-shaped aluminum veneer is mainly used for the outer wall of the column building and the interior pillar decoration. The surface is round and round, giving the people a large Square, steady feeling. The wavy curved exterior aluminum veneer is mainly used for indoor ceiling decoration and outdoor canopy. Its beautiful arc and perfect lines give a curve and a comfortable feeling. The bag-column aluminum veneer is not only practical, generous and concise, but also has a strong decorative effect, rich in color, and easy to integrate into the surrounding environment. It is the darling of the designer's design style.


Packed aluminum veneer


Packing column aluminum veneer material installation method:

1) Release the line, fix the steel frame, and bounce the position of the skeleton to the base layer. The skeleton is fixed on the main structure, and the quality of the main structure is checked before the line is released.

2) Fix the joint of the skeleton, and weld the joint to fix the skeleton on the column of the main structure.

3) Fix the skeleton and carry out anti-corrosion treatment after the skeleton is welded. The mounting frame position is accurate and the structure is firm. Install the inspection center line, surface elevation, and so on. In order to ensure the installation accuracy of the board, it is advisable to use the theodolite to penetrate the beam girders. The deformation joints, settlement joints, and variable cross-sections are properly treated to meet the requirements for use.

4) Install the outer wall aluminum veneer . The installation and fixing of the aluminum veneer should be firm and reliable, and simple and easy.

5) The gap between the board and the board should be internally treated to make it smooth and smooth.

6) The aluminum plate is installed and covered with plastic film or other materials in the easily contaminated area.


Packed aluminum veneer


热门标签:Packed aluminum veneer

产品类别

首页 > 产品展示 > 铝单板
联系我们

广州金铝质装饰工程有限公司

工程联系人:
 18565253994  韦生

电话:020-86538907
传真:020-86537749
QQ :2037521464 点这里给我发消息
邮箱:2037521464@qq.com
公司官网网址:http://www.jinlvzhi.com
地址:广州市白云区金沙洲沙贝大街
100迪八商务中心302

铝单板

包柱铝单板

包柱铝单板

产品详情

包柱铝单板分为包柱圆弧形铝单板和波浪弧形铝单板,包柱圆弧形铝单板主要用于柱形建筑外墙、室内柱子装饰,其表面圆润,给人大方、稳重的感觉。波浪弧形外墙铝单板主要用于室内吊顶装饰和室外雨棚,其美妙的弧线,完美的线条,给人曲线、舒适的感觉。包柱铝单板不仅实用、大方、简洁,装饰性能强,而且色彩丰富,易于周围的环境融为一体,是设计师设计风格的宠儿。


包柱铝单板


包柱铝单板材料安装方法:

1)放线,固定钢骨架,将骨架的位置弹到基层上。骨架固定在主体结构上,放线前检查主体结构的质量。

2)固定骨架的连接件,在主体结构的柱上焊接连接件固定骨架。

3)固定骨架,骨架焊接后进行防腐处理。安装骨架位置准确,结构牢固。安装完检查中心线、表面标高等。为了保证板的安装精度,宜用经纬仪对横梁竖框杆件进行贯通。对变形缝、沉降缝、变截面处等进行妥善处理,使其满足使用要求。

4)安装外墙铝单板,铝单板的安装固定要牢固可靠,简便易行。

5)板与板之间的间隙要进行内部处理,使其平整、光滑。

6)铝板安装完毕,在易于被污染的部位,用塑料薄膜或其他材料覆盖保护。


包柱铝单板


热门标签:包柱铝单板

佛山/广东/广州/湖南/广西/福建/湖北/浙江 - 铝单板厂家 - 外墙铝单板 - 仿石材铝单板 - 铝幕墙板 - 雕花铝单板 - 铝板幕墙 - 铝幕墙施工 - 铝幕墙价格 - 铝单板吊顶 - 木纹铝单板 - 冲孔铝单板 - 双曲铝单板 - 氟碳铝单板 - 幕墙铝单板 - 铝合金空调罩 - 空调外机罩 - 空调保护罩 - 蜂窝铝板 - 价格/厂家/设计/生产/施工/哪家好/直销/定制