contact us

Guangzhou Golden Aluminum Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.

Engineering contact:
18565253994 Wei Sheng

Phone: 020-86538907
Fax: 020-86537749
QQ: 2037521464 Click here to send me a message
E-mail: 2037521464@qq.com
Company website: http://www.jinlvzhi.com
Address: Shabei Street, Jinshazhou, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
100 Di eight business center 302

Aluminum veneer

Curved aluminum veneer

Curved aluminum veneer

Product Details

The curved aluminum single-board curtain wall is light in weight, high in strength, waterproof, anti-fouling, fireproof, anti-corrosion, good processing performance, low maintenance cost and long service life. The aluminum veneer material can be processed into curved and irregular shapes. The surface can be sprayed into various colors to form various beautiful patterns on the wall surface, and can be combined with glass curtain walls to form different appearances, which makes the building more noble and elegant. style of.


Curved aluminum veneer


The curved outer wall aluminum veneer is divided into a single curved aluminum veneer, a hyperbolic aluminum veneer, a spherical aluminum veneer, etc., wherein each of the plate types has different manufacturing difficulty, and the single curved aluminum veneer is all curved plates. It should be a little simpler. Its difficulty in making it is mainly the processing of the curvature of the arc, as long as it is operated on the rolling mill according to the specified curvature. Single curved aluminum veneers are common in some dome buildings or in relatively simple architectural shapes.


Curved aluminum veneer


Curved aluminum veneer features:

1. Windproof and fireproof: Aluminum veneers are non-combustible materials, which can effectively organize the spread of flame.

2. Green and environmental protection: aluminum veneers can be 100% recycled, and the aluminum content is high.

3. Anti-UV and anti-corrosion: The aluminum veneer is chromed and then surface treated to enhance weather resistance.

4. Long life and flatness: The surface coating after chromizing and surface treatment is firm, long-term no powdering, no fading, no decolorization, high-quality materials and color process to ensure the high flatness of the aluminum veneer.


Curved aluminum veneer


The curved outer wall aluminum veneer is really attractive from the appearance, but its price is much more expensive than the conventional aluminum veneer. Why is this? There are many reasons in the middle, mainly because the process of making and processing is cumbersome and complicated. Due to the special line, special machines are required for special arc-rolling operations. In addition, it is definitely impossible to spray with the machine during the spraying process. It can only be applied manually, especially. This involves a lot of manpower and time, and still uses other processing machines and equipment. The cost will go up at once and the production efficiency is relatively low.


Curved aluminum veneer


The price of curved aluminum veneers is also divided into various levels, just a simple curved plate, just a little higher than the conventional aluminum veneer. And if it is a complex double-curved aluminum veneer, it needs to be much higher than the price of a conventional aluminum veneer. There are special aluminum veneer companies in China to produce and process such complex plate types, and some large manufacturers with strong strength can also make curved aluminum veneers.


Curved aluminum veneer


Curved exterior aluminum veneer manufacturers Guangzhou Golden Aluminum Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd. main products are aluminum ceiling, aluminum square, aluminum gusset, aluminum veneer, aluminum grille, curtain wall, engineering aluminum gusset, hanging ceiling, Strip ceiling, molding ceiling, shaped plate, metal ceiling, sound-absorbing aluminum ceiling, galvanized steel ceiling, integrated ceiling, the company specializes in building decoration products, can be customized at any time for any size curtain wall aluminum veneer products!


热门标签:Curved aluminum veneer

产品类别

首页 > 产品展示 > 铝单板
联系我们

广州金铝质装饰工程有限公司

工程联系人:
 18565253994  韦生

电话:020-86538907
传真:020-86537749
QQ :2037521464 点这里给我发消息
邮箱:2037521464@qq.com
公司官网网址:http://www.jinlvzhi.com
地址:广州市白云区金沙洲沙贝大街
100迪八商务中心302

铝单板

弧形铝单板

弧形铝单板

产品详情

弧形铝单板幕墙重量轻、强度高、防水、防污、防火、抗蚀、加工性能好、维护费用低、使用寿命长。铝单板材料可加工成弧形及异形,表面可喷涂成多种颜色,在墙面形成各种美丽的图案,并且可以和玻璃幕墙等组合成不同的外观形体,使建筑物更具高贵典雅的风格。


弧形铝单板


弧形外墙铝单板分为单曲铝单板、双曲铝单板、球形铝单板等,其中每个板型的制作难度又各不相同,单曲铝单板是所有弧形板中应该稍微简单一点的,它的制作难度主要是对圆弧的曲率的处理,只要按照规定的曲率在滚弧机上进行操作就行了。单曲铝单板在一些穹顶建筑或者弧线比较简单的建筑造型中比较常见。


弧形铝单板


弧形铝单板特点:

1.防风防火:铝单板属于不燃材料,能有效组织火焰的蔓延。

2.绿色环保:铝单板可百分百回收,再利用含铝量也高。

3.防紫外线抗腐蚀:铝单板经过铬化再进行表面处理,增强了耐候性。

4.寿命长平整度高:经过铬化再表面处理的表面涂层牢固,长期不粉化不褪色不脱色,优质的材料和色彩工艺确保了铝单板的高平整度。


弧形铝单板


弧形外墙铝单板从外形上看,确实非常吸引人,但是它的价格却比常规造型的铝单板要贵上不少。这是为什么呢?中间的原因很多,主要还是因为制作和加工的过程比较麻烦和复杂,由于线条特殊,需要特殊的机器进行专门的滚弧操作,此外在喷涂过程中肯定不能用机器进行喷涂了,只能采用人工进行尤其喷涂。这中间耗费了大量的人力和时间,还是用了其它的加工机器及设备。成本上一下子就就上去了,生产效率相对较低。


弧形铝单板


弧形铝单板价格也分有各个层次,只是简单的弧形板,仅仅只是比常规造型铝单板高出一点点。而如果像复杂的双曲铝单板等,都需要比常规铝单板价格要高出很多。国内有专门的铝单板企业来生产加工这种复杂的板型,部分有实力的大厂家也可以做弧形铝单板。


弧形铝单板


弧形外墙铝单板厂家广州金铝质装饰工程有限公司主营产品有铝天花、铝方通、铝扣板、铝单板、铝格栅、幕墙、工程铝扣板、挂片天花、条形天花、造型天花、异型板、金属天花、吸音铝天花、镀锌钢天花吊顶、集成吊顶,公司专注于建材装饰产品,可随时定做任何规格的幕墙弧形铝单板产品!


热门标签:弧形铝单板价格 厂家 设计 生产 施工 哪家好 直销 定制

佛山/广东/广州/湖南/广西/福建/湖北/浙江 - 铝单板厂家 - 外墙铝单板 - 仿石材铝单板 - 铝幕墙板 - 雕花铝单板 - 铝板幕墙 - 铝幕墙施工 - 铝幕墙价格 - 铝单板吊顶 - 木纹铝单板 - 冲孔铝单板 - 双曲铝单板 - 氟碳铝单板 - 幕墙铝单板 - 铝合金空调罩 - 空调外机罩 - 空调保护罩 - 蜂窝铝板 - 价格/厂家/设计/生产/施工/哪家好/直销/定制